Retiring faculty members Les Carter, associate professor of Finance since 2000, Barbara Frandsen, associate professor of Education, 1978-1984, and since 1987, Marianne Hopper, former dean of University Programs and the School of Behavioral and Social Sciences, and professor of Criminal Justice and Sociology since 1977, David Horton, professor of criminal justice since 1984, Brother Gerald Muller, CSC, assistant professor of music since 1985, and Allan Pevoto, associate professor of management since 1978 will be honored at a reception Friday, May 3rd in the Maloney Room beginning at 4 p.m.   If you would like to attend, RSVP by calling 416-5803.