Make Friends, Make Memories

Attending campus events allows you to meet new people, build friendships and make memories. Don't miss out on all the opportunities St. Edward's has to offer through campus programs! 

Look for Student E-news in your inbox every Monday! Keep checking here for annual event details.

"I met my best friend and roommate at the First Friday Block Party!" — Daja Shealey '17

See what's happening on campus: 

University Calendar

 Events on CollegiateLink

Follow Topper

Follow Topper on FacebookInstagram and Twitter  to find out about events and opportunities! 

Hilltop Weekends

Keep checking back for awesome things to do on the weekends, on and off campus! 

Friday, Oct. 28

Halloween Block Party | 7 p.m. | Dujarie/BMH Lawn
Haunted house, costume contest, bounce house, cotton candy, popcorn, and more!

Saturday, Oct. 29

Volleyball vs. Newman | Noon | Recreation & Convocation Center - SENIOR DAY

BATTLE OF THE SAINTS - Women's Soccer vs. St. Mary's University | 1 p.m. | Lewis-Chen Family Field

Get the most up-to-date game and rewards information by downloading the Topper Pride on iTunes or Google Play.  

Sunday, Oct. 30

Daily Masses | 10:30 a.m. & 9 p.m. | Our Lady Queen of Peace Chapel
Daily liturgy and Sunday Eucharist are celebrated in the chapel throughout the year. You are warmly invited to join us for worship, and to reflect on your life and academic and professional work in the light of your faith.

Annual Events

Fall Welcome Days

Friday, Sept. 9, 2016 | 7-10 p.m. | Visitor Parking Lot between John Brooks Williams North and Mary Moody Northen Theatre

Festival of Lights
Friday, Dec. 9, 2016 | 6:30 p.m. | Main Building Lawn

Spring Welcome Days
Tuesday, Jan. 17 - Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Student Homecoming Week 
Saturday, Feb. 11 - Friday, Feb. 17, 2017

Homecoming & Family Weekend 
Feb. 17 - 19, 2017

End of the Year Party
Friday, April 21, 2017