A special thanks to our Advisory Board Members for all of their hard work and dedication

The School of Natural Sciences Advisory Board Members

Michael Raiford
Vice President Manufacturing, Systems
Samsung Austin Semiconductor
Email: m.raiford [at] samsung.com

J. Felipe Santos, M.D.
Alumnus 1982
Corpus Christi, TX
Email: jf [at] ambulatoryadultneurology.com

Nela Wilems
Boerne, TX
Email: bobandnela [at] wilems.com

Leela Madan
Alumna 2005
Attorney at Law
Houston, TX
Email: leela [at] madan-law.com

Nicholas Cristea, Chair
Alumnus 2007
Staff Process Consultant
Houston, TX
Email: nicholas.cristea [at] smithburgess.com

Sharon Weber, Ph.D.
Staff Engineer, Vmware, Inc.
Austin, TX
Email: sweberhome [at] yahoo.com

April Workman
Alumna 2009
Development Assistant, Health & Wellness Champion
Houston, Texas
Email: arw2arw [at] gmail.com

Dr. David & Debra Moeller
Email: damolle1964 [at] gmail.com

Alicia Dinges Ph.D.
Principal Chemist-RD&E Microbiology
Nalcon Champion, an Ecolab Company
Email: dinges.alicia [at] gmail.com