How to Reach Academic Counseling and Support Programs

For general questions please email ace [at] stedwards.edu or call 512-448-8660 and leave a message. We will respond as soon as possible. 

How to Contact Your Success Coach Remotely

Success Coach Email Schedule an Online Appointment
Nicole Barrios nbarrios [at] stedwards.edu Schedule
Claudia Briseno-Chavez claudiab [at] stedwards.edu Schedule
Chad Crawford ccrawfo6 [at] stedwards.edu Schedule
Mary Culkin marya [at] stedwards.edu  
Tomas Garza tgarza8 [at] stedwards.edu Schedule
Kyle Kaiser kkaiser1 [at] stedwards.edu Schedule
Michael Kinsey michaelk [at] stedwards.edu Schedule
Roel Martinez roelm [at] stedwards.edu Schedule
Dina Mireles dmireles [at] stedwards.edu Schedule
Kelsey Samsel ksamsel [at] stedwards.edu Schedule
Cameron Tepper ctepper [at] stedwards.edu Schedule
Maribel Tostado maribelt [at] stedwards.edu Schedule

Academic Support Resources for Learning Remotely

Academic Support Resources for Learning Remotely

In response to COVID-19, university courses are online for the summer semester. To make your online learning experience more successful and enjoyable, there are several important strategies you can use to stay on track.