Submitted by user1 on Mon, 10/22/2018 - 19:28

Alejandro Aravena, a Chilean architect who designed The Village, which houses Hunt, Le Mans and Johnson residence halls at St. Edward's University, won the 2016 Pritzker Prize, an award that honors a living architect with significant achievements.

The New York Times logo
Jan. 13, 2016
The New York Times